Top Stories

ICC World Test Championship 2023 which won the New Zealand Championship out of India by 3 points

The 2021-23 World Test Championship points schedule has seen a major change following the England and New Zealand Test series. New Zealand, the defending champion, fell to eighth place. With this, the Kiwis’ chances of making the final next year also ended. Even if Team New Zealand wins the rest of the match, this time it will be out of the race for the final.

In the points table for the new round of the Test World Championships, England advanced from eighth to seventh, while New Zealand finished eighth. The Bangladesh national team is ranked ninth, which has won only one match. The Kiwis have won two games so far in this tournament, while England have managed to win only four, including three of the series. West Indies ranked sixth.

Team Australia remains in first place in the World Trade Center points table for the 2021-23 cycle, with a win percentage of 75 percent, while the second-placed team South Africa has a win percentage of 71.43. Team India ranks third, with a 58.33 percent win. Sri Lanka comes fourth, winning 55.56 per cent of matches. Meanwhile, Pakistan ranks fifth with 52.38 percent.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button