Top Stories

Rohit Sharma has the most rounds in T20I Cricket Overtakes Martin Guptill in Just 2 Days IND vs WI 1st T20I

Rohit Sharma records: Indian captain Rohit Sharma became the top scorer in T20I cricket. He set that record after defeating New Zealand opener Martin Juptel. Martin Gopetil had beaten Rohit Sharma by scoring 40 points against Scotland just two days ago, but now Rohit Sharma is the king of T20 again. Rohit Sharma set this record in his first T20 against the West Indies. In this match played at Brian Lara Stadium, Taruba, captain of the home team, Nicholas Buran, won the toss and was elected first.

ind vs wi 1st 20i: Rohit’s sportsmanship was praised, and the photo won the hearts of fans

Rohit Sharma overtook Martin Gopetil for top scorer in T20I cricket once he scored 21 points in this match against West Indies. With this, the Indian captain became the first player to cross the 3,400-race mark in this fashion. Rohit scored half a century in this match and is still hitting.

IND vs WI1st T20I: Rohit Sharma has once again changed his opening partner, giving this player a chance in place of Rishabh Pant

Highest running scorer in T20I cricket

Rohit Sharma – 3432

Martin Jupitel- 3399

Furat Kohli- 3308

Paul Sterling- 2894

Aaron Finch- 2855

Play the eleventh of India and the West Indies

Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (week), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Bishnoi, Bovneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh

Shamra Brooks, Shimron Hetmer, Rofman Powell, Nicholas Buran (c&wk), Kyle Myers, Jason Holder, Akil Hussain, Odion Smith, Kimo Paul, Zari Joseph, Obed McCoy


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button