Top Stories

Vote counting begins in Rajendra Nagar’s seat, who won the hands of AAP or BJP? Delhi By Election Result 2022 Live Updates AAP BJP Congress Durjesh Pathak Rajesh Bhatia Primata Arvind Kejriwal Amit Shah Obshunav Natej

The counting of votes has commenced for the by-election held in the Rajendra Nagar Assembly constituency in Delhi. The Commission has made preparations for this. A three-level security cover is deployed around the control room. A senior official provided this information on Saturday. Ballots received by mail will be counted first, and ballots received until 8 AM will be counted. Then the EVM votes will be counted. A separate special fund has been created to calculate VVPAT vouchers. Among the 14 candidates whose heads were crowned with victory, you will know by noon. The main competition is believed to be between Durjesh Pathak of the AAP, Rajesh Bhatia of the BJP, and Primlata of Congress. The seat became vacant after the former AAP sent MLA Raghav Chadha to the Rajya Sabha from Punjab in March.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 09:00 AM

Water is the biggest problem

Water is the biggest problem in Rajendra Nar. For the past 40 or 50 years, the scarcity of water here has never ended. Recently, on the way, Prime Minister Arvind Kegravel accepted the water scarcity. He said I knew there was a water problem here. I will fix the water problem as well.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:51 AM

Municipal elections will have an impact

If Durgesh Pathak wins the Rajendra Nagar Assembly seat, he will send a message to the entire country that the popularity of the AAP is still intact. At the same time, the party has won here twice, so it is trying to put together a triple. The party expects the survey results to have an impact on other countries as well. Apart from this, it can also have an impact on municipal elections.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:42 AM

The seat has become a matter of credibility for BJP-AAP

Win or defeat of Rajendra Nagar Assembly seat will not affect the majority of Arvind Kejriwal’s government in Delhi. But this seat has become a matter of credibility for both the BJP and the AAP. Raghav Chadha, the AAP candidate, won here in 2020, so the party wants to grab it again. On the other hand, the BJP wants to damage the image of the AAP by waving the victory flag here.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:30 AM

Congress has only won once

The Congress won the Rajendra Nagar Assembly seat only once in 2008. This time the party presented former Chancellor Premlata as its candidate. The party hopes that the grass-roots workers will gain the support of the people.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:24 AM

Do you want to achieve triple victory?

The AAP candidate won the Rajendra Nagar Assembly seat in 2015 and 2020. If the party’s candidate wins the by-election as well, it will be his third consecutive victory. Earlier, BJP member Puran Chand Yogi scored a triple of consecutive victories from 1993 to 2003.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:18 AM

Rajendra Nagar will win the by-election by a large margin

Sanjay Singh, the league’s leader, has expressed confidence in winning in the sub-polls. He said the party would win by a large margin. Singh said the BJP has nominated the aggressor, while the AAP candidate embraces the people with love. A video of a BJP candidate abusing a vegetable vendor has reached the mobile phone of everyone at the rally.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:11 AM

Rajendra Nagar was the stronghold of the BJP

Rajendra Nagar was an ancient stronghold of the BJP. Delhi BJP Chairman Adesh Gupta said we have won here four times out of seven. Our quest this time to get the public’s support. Previous MLAs didn’t do any work. They just deceived the public.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 08:04 AM

Why was Rajendra Nagar by-election held?

Raghav Chadha, who was of the MLA from Rajendra Nagar, was sent by the Adami General Party to the Rajya Sabha of the Punjab. He subsequently resigned as the MLA, resulting in that seat being vacant. The AAP has dominated here in the last two elections. AAP’s Vijinder Garg beat Rajendra Nagar in 2015 and Raghav Chadda won in 2020.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 07:58 AM

It is a contest between the AAP, BJP, and Congress.

Those who have been elected by the people of Rajendra Nagar as their representative will be determined by noon. But the main competition is between Durjesh Pathak of AAP, Rajis Bhatia of Congress and Primlata of Congress. Where do you want to get your seat back? At the same time, the BJP’s effort is to blossom the lotus flower here this time.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 07:52 AM

Former House Member who was a congressional candidate Primlata

The Congress made Primlata its candidate from Rajendra Nagar. She was an advisor of Pusa Ward under Vidhan Sabha. At the time of Premlata’s nomination, the party claimed that she was a grassroots operator with full knowledge of the problems in the area. As an advisor, he did his duty well.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 07:46 AM

Voted for the first time in Delhi after Covid

In Rajendra Nagar’s by-election, 43.75 percent of the ballot was registered. Votes were cast for the first time in an election in the capital since the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020. In the by-elections, 43.67 percent of males and 43.86 percent of females cast their ballots while 50 percent of Type III voters exercised the franchise.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button